Accredited Tier Professional Instructor-Led Online Courses

Accredited Tier Professional

This Accredited Tier Professional program provides next level instruction to Accredited Tier Designers and Accredited Tier Specialists on advanced Mechanical and Electrical applications of the Tiers, including Tier IV and Multi-Tiered projects.

Accredited Tier Professional

Accredited Tier Professional

Designed for those who have passed Accredited Tier Designer or Accredited Tier Specialist and provides advanced applications of Mechanical and Electircal solutions within each Tier.

Cost: $4.985 (5-day course)

Adequados para:

  • Accredited Tier Designer Alumni
  • Accredited Tier Specialist Alumni

Course Calendar for Accredited Tier Professional

 

Tipo de cursoData do cursoStart Time    (* denotes previous day, ** denotes following day)Idioma 
Accredited Operations Specialist 11 - 15 de julho de 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinês
Projetista Tier Acreditado 11 - 15 de julho de 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional 18 - 22 de julho de 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Inglês
Accredited Tier Professional 18 - 22 de julho de 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Inglês
Especialista Tier Acreditado 18 - 22 de julho de 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor 18 - 22 de julho de 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist 25 - 28 de julho de 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado 25 - 29 de julho de 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist 25 - 29 de julho de 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT Inglês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Aug 1 - 5, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Tier Professional Aug 1 - 5, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Aug 1 - 5, 2022 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Português
Especialista Tier Acreditado 8 - 12 de agosto de 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado 8 - 12 de agosto de 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Projetista Tier Acreditado 15 - 19 de agosto de 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado 15 - 19 de agosto de 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russo
Projetista Tier Acreditado 21 - 25 de agosto de 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist 22 - 25 de agosto de 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional 22 - 26 de agosto de 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinês
Accredited Operations Specialist 22 - 26 de agosto de 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Especialista Tier Acreditado Sep 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Inglês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 5 - 9, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Tier Professional Sep 5 - 9, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Projetista Tier Acreditado Sep 12 - 15, 2022 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 9 AM GMT/ 5 AM EDT Inglês
Especialista Tier Acreditado Sep 12 - 15, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 12 - 16, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional Sep 12 - 16, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Accredited Operations Professional Sep 12 - 16, 2022 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** Inglês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 12 - 16, 2022 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 19 - 22, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 1 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 19 - 23, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Alemão
Projetista Tier Acreditado Sep 19 - 23, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Sep 26 - 30, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EDT Alemão
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Sep 26 - 30, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Accredited Operations Specialist Sep 26 - 30, 2022 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT Inglês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT Inglês
Especialista Tier Acreditado Oct 3 - 7, 2022 8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 4 PM GST / 5:30 PM IST / 8 PM SGT Português
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 3 - 7, 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 13, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM IST / 11:30 AM SGT / 7:30 AM GST / 3:30 AM GMT / 11:30 PM EDT* Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turco
Projetista Tier Acreditado Oct 10 - 14, 2022 9 AM EDT / 1 PM GMT / 5 PM GST / 6:30 PM IST / 9 PM SGT Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Oct 10 - 14, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Especialista Tier Acreditado Oct 17 - 21, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinês
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Turco
Especialista Tier Acreditado Oct 17 - 21, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 2 AM EDT Russo
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 17 - 21, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 4 AM EDT Inglês
Especialista Tier Acreditado Oct 17 - 21, 2022 12 PM EDT / 4 PM GMT / 8 PM GST / 9:30 PM IST / 12 AM SGT** Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Oct 24 - 28, 2022 10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Oct 31 - Nov 4, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinês
Accredited Tier Professional Oct 31 - Nov 4, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 9 PM EDT* Chinês
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Nov 7 - 11, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 AM GST / 11:30 AM IST / 2 PM SGT / 6 AM GMT / 1 AM EST Russo
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 7 - 11, 2022 11 AM GMT / 3 PM GST / 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM SGT / 6 AM EST Francês
Especialista Tier Acreditado Nov 7 - 11, 2022 10 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Espanhol
Projetista Tier Acreditado Nov 13 - 17, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 17, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Nov 14 - 18, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinês
Accredited Operations Specialist Nov 14 - 18, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST Francês
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 14 - 18, 2022 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** Inglês
Accredited Tier Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 20 - 24, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 2 AM EST Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Nov 21 - 25, 2022 8 AM GMT / 12 PM GST / 1:30 PM IST / 4 PM SGT / 3 AM EST Francês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Nov 21 - 25, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST Inglês
Especialista Tier Acreditado Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Chinês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Inglês
Accredited Operations Professional Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Inglês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM GST / 10:30 AM IST / 1 PM SGT / 5 AM GMT / 12 AM EST Inglês
Especialista Tier Acreditado Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM GMT / 1 PM GST / 2:30 PM IST / 5 PM SGT / 4 AM EST Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 5 - 9, 2022 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT / 6 PM GST / 7:30 PM IST / 10 PM SGT Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Dec 5 - 9, 2022 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 9 PM GST / 10:30 PM IST / 1 AM SGT** Inglês
Accredited Operations Specialist Dec 12 - 15, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST Inglês
Projetista Tier Acreditado Dec 12 - 16, 2022 7 AM GMT / 11 AM GST / 12:30 PM IST / 3 PM SGT / 3 AM EST Inglês
Accredited Sustainability Advisor Dec 12 - 16, 2022 9 AM SGT / 6:30 AM IST / 5 AM GST / 1 AM GMT / 8 PM EST* Inglês
Visit the Uptime Institute Global Course Calendar to view other course types coming up.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink