UI Network

Calendário da Network

Ninguém entende melhor as demandas e os desafios de gerenciamento de um data center de alta confiabilidade do que as pessoas que fazem isso todos os dias.

A Uptime Institute Network é a mais prestigiada comunidade ativa de profissionais e usuários finais responsáveis pelo desenvolvimento, gerenciamento e operação de infraestruturas e sistemas de data centers.

Uptime Institute Network members participate in a number of events in varying formats throughout the year, from frequent virtual events including roundtable discussions and webinars to flagship Network conferences that bring together Uptime Institute Network members twice a year in their own region for an in-person multi-day knowledge sharing and networking event.

View our upcoming events schedule below or click here to learn more about Uptime Institute Network and inquire about joining us as a guest at an upcoming event.

Upcoming Network Events

Conferências para networking

Uptime Institute Network Conferences occur twice per year, in each Network region.  These flagship events bring members together for a multi-day in-person session of knowledge sharing, industry insights from Uptime Institute as well as in-person tours of live data center facilities around the world.
 
EMEA Spring Conference
10 a 12 de abril de 2019
Istambul, Turquia
Asia Pacific Spring Conference
17 de abril de 2019
Kuala Lumpur, Malásia
North America Spring Conference
April 22 - 24, 2019
Cleveland, OH, US
China Spring Conference
May 14 - 16, 2019
Shanghai, China
North America Fall Conference
13 a 16 de outubro de 2019
Northern Virginia

Roundtables

Uptime Institute Roundtables are invite-only events for Uptime Institute Network members and selected guests. The sessions are moderated by an Uptime Institute Research analyst or global consultant and focus in on relevant industry topics and current events. Live attendee input actively drives the discussion.
Data Center Security: Behind the Perimeter
March 22 (CHI) & 26 (ENG), 2019
4:00AM EST • 09:00 CET • 16:00 SGT
Recovering from an Outage
5 de abril de 2019
10:00AM EST • 15:00 CET • 22:00 SGT
The Growing Importance of Non-Critical Spaces
17 de abril de 2019
10:00AM EST • 15:00 CET • 22:00 SGT
The Cost of Downtime
7 de maio de 2019
10:00AM EST • 15:00 CET • 22:00 SGT

Webinars

Uptime Institute Webinars are public events for the data center and critical infrastructure industry at large.  These events are typically led by an Uptime Institute consultant, analyst or executive and sometimes include a guest presenter with additional subject matter expertise.  All webinars include time at the end for an interactive Q&A session with attendees.
Smart Energy in the Data Center (REPLAY)
20 de março de 2019
12:00PM EDT • 17:00 CET • 0:00 SGT
Understanding Hybrid Resiliency for Business Service Delivery
17 de abril de 2019
12:00PM EDT • 17:00 CET • 0:00 SGT
Uptime Institute Intelligence Annual Global Survey
29 de maio de 2019
12:00PM EDT • 17:00 CET • 0:00 SGT
Uptime Institute Intelligence: The Critical Update - 2Q 2019
19 de junho de 2019
12:00PM EDT • 17:00 CET • 0:00 SGT

Powered By OneLink